Mercedes-Benz
Kamal Mohan
CFO

Mobile: +91 96900 11326
Kamal.mohan@globalstarauto.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Manish Soam
Branch Head

Mobile: +91 93191 90273
manish.soam@globalstarauto.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Joseph Walter Diaz
General Manager - Service

Mobile: +91 93192 92200
Walter.Diaz@globalstarauto.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Anmol Sandhu
Quality Manager

Mobile: +91 93191 90271
Anmol.sandhu@globalstarauto.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Abhishek Chandak
Lead-CRM-Sales

Mobile: +91 93193 93303
Abhishek.Chandak@globalstarauto.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Rajni Joshi
Lead-Human Resources

Mobile: +91 93192 92202
Rajni.Joshi@globalstarauto.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Meera Sharma
Lead -CRM

Mobile: +91 93193 93299
Meera.Sharma@globalstarauto.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service